Change member's permission / remove members
Will my team members be able to edit the shared board's content?
No. They will be able to view the content in the editor in a "view-only" mode, and load the content into their Boards keyboard in order to send it.
Will my team members be able to share the board that I shared with them?
Yes. By default they will be able to invite more people to the shared board.
Can I avoid from my team members to share my board?
Yes. You can change members' permissions at any point. Check out this guide to learn how to do it.
I need support. How can I contact you?
You can send us a message at this link: https://www.boards.so/contact